Hello and welcome to my new blog!

My vision here is just beginning to unfold, so  please overlook the banality of this first post.

I’m not entirely sure what will come next, but within the virtual walls of my little e-space you may find humorous anecdotes, half-intelligible thoughts hastily written in a chai-induced frenzy, a piece of blue glass, sobering reports from the Society of Knitters and Nutters (SoKaN), reviews of books that strike my fancy, a dead rat  you can swing on a string, questionable questions, transcriptions of conversations recorded for posterity, ideas for inventions the world needs to make me happy, lists of things, a few polls, a kitten’s whisker, travel logs, observations from the natural world, philosophical contemplation, notes to self, and maybe even a pearl of wisdom if we get lucky. 

Enjoy!

